Gay Realtor Las Vegas

Alrighty, I figured it was time to get this blog official so I created a fully functioning Gay Real Estate in Las Vegas blog for all my clients looking to work with a gay realtor here in Vegas.  It’s the same content that’s on my Luxury Blog but it has a little more flare and more of my own personality shines through.   It’s important to that I connect with more people this year and I’m really trying to leverage social media with my blogs and real estate.   Our community is up to us to change and direct. I’m always telling people to quit complain and DO something about your circumstances, so I’m taking my own advice.   On my new blog you will be able to:

I look forward to working with all of you and making 2011 an incredible year!

Felipe Crook

Prudential Americana Group Realtor

Leave a Reply

