Find a gay Realtor in Nevada

If you’re looking for a professional, high quality gay Realtor in Las Vegas, look no further!  My name is Felipe Crook with Prudential Americana Group Realtors. The Crook and Abiera team is a top producing real estate team in Las Vegas, Nevada.  I’ve been in real estate for five years and work throughout the Las Vegas Valley.  Fifty percent of my clients are gay because I’ve made a commitment to serve the gay and lesbian community in Las Vegas.   I’m familiar with different areas within the city, places to go out, and fun things to do.   I also have a wonderful network of gay or gay friendly service providers who will make your transaction a smooth one.

I’m sure you’ve heard how the the real estate market is right now in Las Vegas, but if you have been hiding in a cave somewhere, it’s a buyer’s market.  There are over 20,000 homes on the market, not including new homes as well.  Because of such a high inventory of homes, buyer’s are able to get a lot more for their money right now. I’ve been negotiating some great deals for my current clients.   That’s the fun part of my job-the negotiating.   I also enjoy making transactions fun, informative, and smooth by educating my clients.  Buying or selling your home is a huge transaction, and it’s important to have a Realtor you trust and enjoy being around.   I would love to help you  and your family find a home. If you would like a customized property search, please call me on my cell 702-683-2169, or email me at Felipe@felipecrook.com.   Also, go to my website for MLS search at http://www.VegasHousesForYou.com

Happy Gay House Hunting!

Felipe Crook

Gay Real Estate Agent Nevada

Leave a Reply

