Definitely Gay Now!

Alright, last night I made me and my partner watch the movie HAIRSPRAY.

Hairspray

It was cute. I was waiting the whole movie for the last song. “You Can’t Stop the Beat”. That song is so infectious I found myself tapping my foot on the couch. It’s funny to me because I lived in the performing world for 10 years of my life and when I think about performing now, I am a little nostalgic but I don’t have a burning desire to do it anymore. I guess I feel like I had my experience and I was ready to move on to other things. It was a wonderful time in my life. Who knows, maybe the right situation would show up and I’ll perform again. Anyway, Hairspray is cute if you haven’t seen it.

Felipe

Leave a Reply

