Fixer Upper in Las Vegas

My partner and I have been renovating a property in Las Vegas for the last two years. Thank God we survived it. I now understand why they say if you can stay together during a remodel then you’re in a wonderful relationship. 🙂 I wanted to show you some of my before and after pictures. We did a lot of the cosmetic work, and all of the landscaping, but hired contractors for the major stuff.  Renovating Properties is a great way to get some sweat equity, especially in this market! There are tons of properties like mine that need some good remodeling. If you would like me to do a custom property search for you, please contact me at 702-683-2169 or email me at felipe@felipecrook.com .

before kitchen 2

After Kitchen 2Before Kitchen

after kitchen
Back Yard BEFORE

After Back yard

Before Master Bath

After Master Bath

One Response to “Fixer Upper in Las Vegas”

  1. Renovating properties « Spiritual Travelman’s Weblog Says:

    […] If you’re interested, take a look at the rest of the transformation at MY OTHER BLOG.  […]


Leave a Reply

