Gay Family

As Thanksgiving approaches, I’m thinking about families a lot.  I’m so blessed to have my hottie mom come out to visit us from Florida.  She’s bringing her new boyfriend who is actually younger than mine!! 🙂  Go mom.   Anyway, my mom and her bf, and my sister will be spending their Thanksgiving with me and my partner. We’re cooking a 20 lbs turkey and pies, potatoes, green beans, wine and champaign.  I’m so glad that my family has accept my “gayness”. 🙂  My family is my partner and our two doggies, and let me tell you, I’m so happy to have my little gay family.

Leave a Reply

